OUR TEAM

MEET OUR FEARLESS LEADERS!

Executive Leadership Team
April Lott

President & CEO
ALott@DirectionsForLiving.org

Karen B. Yatchum

Chief Operating Officer
KYatchum@DirectionsForLiving.org

Michelle Furan-Sullivan

Chief Financial Officer
MFuran-Sullivan@DirectionsForLiving.org

Senior Leadership Team
Ruth Brown-Richards

Director of Finance
RRichards@DirectionsForLiving.org

Chris Johnson

Director of Facilities
CJohnson@DirectionsForLiving.org

Doug Brunn

Director of Quality Management
DBrunn@DirectionsForLiving.org

Maria Lodge

Director of Revenue Cycle Management
MLodge@DirectionsForLiving.org

Chris Wall

Director of Management Information Systems/Reporting
CWall@DirectionsForLiving.org

Daniel DeFrank

Director of Clearwater Center
DDefrank@DirectionsForLiving.org

Michelle Pedigo

Director of Child Safety
MPedigo@DirectionsForLiving.org

Jennifer Whealey

Director of Intensive Family Services
JWhealey@DirectionsForLiving.org

Summer Gray

Director of Marketing & Business Development
SGray@DirectionsForLiving.org

Millie Wagner

Director of Human Resources
MillieWagner@DirectionsForLiving.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Katrina Trump
Chair

Nancy Croy
Vice-Chair

Chief Daniel Slaughter
Treasurer

Michelle Garcia Gilbert, Esq.
Secretary

Justin Treece

Jeff Rathmell

Teresa Conte

TRUSTEES: Bill Horne | Hamden Baskin III | Craig Phillips | Rick Buschart | Dave Sietsma | Matt Chambers